Meet our agents
Total: 6Page 1 of 1
Ron Phinney
Cell:902-254-4665
Office:902-660-3325
ron@remaxamherst.ca
Celeste LeBlanc
Cell:902-694-4010
Office:902-660-3325
celeste@remaxamherst.ca
Cathy LeBlanc
Cell:902-694-0678
Office:902-660-3325
cathy@remaxamherst.ca
Jen Melanson
Cell:902-694-3918
Office:902-660-3325
jen@remaxamherst.ca
Lacey Fisher
Cell:902-664-6206
Office:902-660-3325
lacey@remaxamherst.ca
Jamie Smith
Cell:506-379-0644
Office:902-660-3325
jamie@thatjamieguy.ca
Total: 6Page 1 of 1
Interactive Search using Google Map
Mobile Listings on the go!
Exclusive Features Totally Free
See what our past clients have to say

Finding your dream home is just a click away, start your search!  Search Now

contact us anytime

  • Office 902-660-3325
  • Fax 902-660-3310

Office Location:

141-T Victoria Street East Amherst NS B4H 1X9 CA

RE/MAX County Line

At RE/MAX County Line Realty we strive for excellence. We are a dynamic real estate team dedicated to continuous improvement, market leadership, and growth. We embrace modern marketing tools to assist us in providing top-notch service to all of our clients.

 

If you are considering a move to Northern Nova Scotia let us welcome you to this wonderful area. It will be our pleasure to assist you in finding that perfect home or perfect buyer.

 

RE/MAX is Canada's #1 negotiator and virtually outperforms the competition in virtually every marker in Canada. RE/MAX - the sign you want, the agent you need.

Contact Form
*indicates required fields.
Your Email:*
Your Name:*
Your Telephone:
Subject:
Message:*
Please type the text as it appears above:
The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos identify professional services rendered by REALTOR® members of CREA to effect the purchase, sale and lease of real estate as part of a cooperative selling system.
MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.